Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of enrique garcia

enrique garcia

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by enrique garcia
"Buen servicio de Sonia muy amable y te aclara todas tus dudas"
Profile photo of Monica Apodaca

Monica Apodaca

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Apodaca
"Highly recommend Sonia Parada. I was so happy with her knowledge and guidance. I would give her 10 stars if I could!"
Profile photo of Henry “nastyhotcheetos” mota

Henry “nastyhotcheetos” mota

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henry “nastyhotcheetos” mota
"Thank you Sonia for providing me with excellent customer service and helping me get the coverage that fits me and my family. Great service!"
Profile photo of laura lewis

laura lewis

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by laura lewis
"Thank you to Olivia and Bonnie for putting together policies that work for our family. They saved us over 200.00 a month! I appreciated the personalized service and appreciate how easy the process was."
Profile photo of Kyle Van Santen

Kyle Van Santen

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Van Santen
"We appreciate the customer service making sure we have the right car insurance to fit our needs. Life insurance is one of the most important coverages they provide for our family."
Profile photo of Daniel “Danieljhk17” Kim

Daniel “Danieljhk17” Kim

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel “Danieljhk17” Kim
"I had an excellent experience with State Farm. Their customer service was outstanding, with friendly and knowledgeable representatives who helped me find the best coverage. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of dEBRA Barnes

dEBRA Barnes

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dEBRA Barnes
"Olivia and the staff here are very nice!"
Profile photo of Diana Flores

Diana Flores

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Flores
"Thanks to Liz I was able to get far better coverage for both my auto and home policies at a lower price than I was paying at a different company. Prompt and friendly service, I am so glad I made the switch. Thanks again Liz!"
Profile photo of Deborah Rose

Deborah Rose

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Rose
"Love the caring and expertise of this team!"
Profile photo of Jared Rodriguez

Jared Rodriguez

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Rodriguez
"I had an outstanding experience with Lizbeth! She was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and patient throughout the entire process. Lizbeth made sure I understood all my options and helped me find the perfect policy that fit my needs. Her dedication to excellent customer service truly sets her apart. Thank you, Lizbeth, for making everything so seamless and stress-free. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jason Wells

Jason Wells

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Wells
"While shopping for a new car insurance policy, a friend recommended that I talk to Lizbeth at State Farm Insurance (and I was not disappointed!). Not only was Lizbeth EXTREMELY helpful, patient, knowledgeable, and friendly, she made the entire process simple and easy to understand. I would highly recommend Lizbeth for anyone in the market for car insurance!"
Profile photo of Genevieve Pettijohn

Genevieve Pettijohn

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Genevieve Pettijohn
"Olivia helped answer my insurance questions!"
Profile photo of Jeff Johnson

Jeff Johnson

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Johnson
"Bonnie is great!"
Profile photo of twobtweatty

twobtweatty

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by twobtweatty
"Olivia was very kind and knowledgeable, definitely my best experience getting new insurance!"
Profile photo of Dominic Dunn

Dominic Dunn

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Dunn
"Olivia was the BEST representative that I've EVER dealt with. She made the process so simple that I did not hesitate to transfer my business to State Farm. They have a GEM working for them. Thank you OLIVIA"
Profile photo of Lydia Hodge

Lydia Hodge

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Hodge
"I really appreciate this team! They know what they are doing."
Profile photo of Anh Le

Anh Le

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anh Le
"Friendly service and helpful staff. Thank you"
Profile photo of Abigail

Abigail

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail
"I really appreciated the hard work of the individuals here. I especially hold in high regard Olivia's assitance through the whole process. She was very personable, which I value highly when dealing with insurance."
Profile photo of Saul Munoz Lopez

Saul Munoz Lopez

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saul Munoz Lopez
"Here's a review for Sonia as an insurance supplier: *5/5 Stars* I've had the pleasure of working with Sonia at State Farm as my insurance agent for the past year, and I must say, it's been a seamless and stress-free experience. Sonia's expertise and knowledge of the insurance industry are truly impressive. She took the time to understand my specific needs and provided me with personalized options that fit my budget and requirements. What sets Sonia apart is her exceptional customer service. She's always responsive, friendly. Sonia has made sure I'm adequately covered, and her guidance has given me peace of mind. I've already recommended her to friends and family, and I wouldn't hesitate to do so again. If you're looking for a reliable and trustworthy insurance supplier, look no further than Sonia. She's top-notch! *Pros:* Personalized service, excellent communication, knowledgeable, responsive, friendly. *Cons:* None!"
Profile photo of Karely Marquez

Karely Marquez

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karely Marquez
"Best insurance company in Federal way area. Insurance team specially Sonia Parada is very professional, always willing to help her customers and answer any questions. Sonia is a reliable, kind, and super helpful employee and one of the best team memembers this insurance company can have within their team."
Profile photo of Grace Bollmann

Grace Bollmann

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Bollmann
"Thank you Bonnie for all the help with my mother’s insurance."
Profile photo of Alex Kimani

Alex Kimani

May 29, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Alex Kimani
"Lizbeth really helped me with my claim, she was very nice and professional."
Profile photo of Andrea Palomin

Andrea Palomin

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Palomin
"Extremely satisfied with the great customer service I had when I called this office. Sonia was very professional and very helpful getting my insurance switched over! I recommend this place to anyone who's looking for a switch in insurance to be a breeze."
Profile photo of Aaron Berger

Aaron Berger

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Berger
"Really great people, highly recommend this team and what they provide!"
Profile photo of L&J Painting

L&J Painting

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L&J Painting
"Kyle and the team are efficient in their ability to help with all my insurance needs. Thank you to Sonia for always taking the time to answer my questions. I do recommend."